Dalselv

Sometimes shattered, never open
Nothing matters when you're broken
That was me, whenever I was with you

"
What's the time? Well it's gotta be close to midnight, my body's talking to me it says, "Time for danger!" It says "I wanna commit a crime." Wanna be the cause of a fight, I wanna put on a tight skirt and flirt with a stranger" I've had a knack from way back, at breaking the rules once I learn the games. Get up - life's too quick, I know someplace sick, where this chick'll dance in the flames. We don't need any money, I always get in for free. You can get in too If you get in with me. Let's go out tonight, I have to go out tonight, you wanna play? Let's run away, we won't be back before it's New Years' Day. Take me out tonight!"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback