All I want for christmas

...is these things listed down below, should not be too much to ask for right? Here are the things I would be the most happiest to find under the tree this year or to experience coming true;

1. Gift certificates to buy new funriture, clothes and shoes. Since the actual buying is half the fun.
2. Posters and t-shirts with my favourite bands on them, which is sort of difficult to find in Stockholm.
3. Books by Sophie Kinsella and other literature about international relations and/or political science.



If I could go a bit further and wish for the extreme:

1. All wars and poverty would fineally come to and end.
2. Trips around the world to more than 50 different locations.
3. Getting to see my favourite bands live and meet them in person.



/Madeleine


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback