Fry my sickness

Here we go again, coming down with a cold and a soar throat caused by an infection in my airways. Mehe. It is most likely due to my being sleep deprived thanks to all the stress I've aleady written/complained about in my previous posts. I've decided though that this is going to be the end of it, the last time I complain about it, since I'm sick (haha) of complaining. I just need to get it out there; I hate being sick. It's affecting plans and there is no time for it and it's genreally extremely annoying. To quote my awesome friend Ariana: ...GAH. That's all I have to say.

I relly happen to like my mother's best advise though when it comes to cures, which is sleep and ice cream. And lots of it. That is the two things you need in order to get better from anything. Unfortunately I still have to go to school tomorrow since I can't afford to miss anything, so I can't sleep all day and eat ice cream and not worrying about anything like I would like to. Although, I'm still meeting some pretty cool people tomorrow. First I have school and there are some very great people there, and then later on I'm going to meet my sweet Louise. So it's not going to be all horrible. Anyway, now I really have to get some of that precious sleep I mentioned earlier and hope that I get better soon. So... good night! 

/Madeleine

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback