Crocodile cakes

Since today's the 24th of September that means that it's my half-birthday today! Congtrats to me! My birthday is, for those who didn't get that by reading the previous sentence, the 24th of March. That means I'm an Aries and that the next time that date will happen, I. am. turning. 18! Hell yeah. It'll be fun, I'm sure, can't wait... Gah, I'm getting old, I'm turning into a grown-up. Shit. I'm scared! [...] I'm not really that horrified, but I just thouhgt it'd be fun to elaborate that little part of me that is panicking, just a little bit). I'm sure everything will be great so I'm keeping it cool. Or something? Still, from now on I'll be closer to turning 18 than I am to my 17th birthday, and that's pretty... Wow in a way.



After the essay writing in enlish class today, me and Ariana went to our place that's close to our school. We felt like we had to since we lost all of our energy at the lesson (and to celebrate my half-birthday, of course). The place called Café Negro and serves the best chocolate cake I've ever tasted! I'm not kidding, it's sooo magnificent (see, me using a "fancy" word and several o's must mean that I'm telling the truth and that I'm right). I highly recommend this place, since the café is really cozy and awesome in every other aspect as well. I have a lot of good memories from there. 'Tis good times. Now I'm gonna try to study a bit and then reward/celebrate myself by watching a couple of One Tree Hill episodes that I've borrowed from my sweet Louise... Good night.

/Madeleine

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback