Elsewhere in heaven

As I have mentioned before, I go to an international class which means that I study everything in english. Even though english is the language I prefer both speaking and writing, I've only written in swedish in this blog so far. Now though, I'm hanging out with one of my bestest friends Ariana and we speak english to each other, always. So here we go, since I'm in the mood of writing something in english, I thought I would make this post the first one in my favourite lanugage. I know I have been really bad at updating this page lately, so just to make a short summary, here we go;

School has started again I have tons of homework and tests. Have been hanging out a lot with my sweet friends and have created a couple of new habits and developed a couple of interesting addictions. I have discovered some new kick ass music that I will share later on, just because I love spreading a good sound.

Me and Ariana have eaten dinner out with her mother tonight and then we bought bunch of candy. We also got the new Ben & Jerry's ice cream flavour 'Half Baked', which is seriously the best ice cream ever. Then we watched some Sex and the City, like we always do. After watching two of our favourite episodes (the ones that contain most of our SatC inside jokes) we looked at plane tickets to London and then read some blog posts. That's when I realised that I wanted to write something here, and Ariana just threw a stuffed animal at me. Truthfully, sort of funny, has nothing to do with anything but I'm laughing very hard right now. Like I often do when I'm with her. Sidetracks are my friends.

Right now she is unpacking some boxes with CDs and I have convinced her to lend me a couple of albums with My Chemical Romance, New Found Glory and Breaking Benjamin. So I'm very happy right now. Like I always am when I'm with her. So now I'll finish this post up by writing that I've promised myself to update this page better and am also gonna upload pictures and stuff later on. Just for the fun of it. Cherrio's!

/Madeleine

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback