Sugarcactus

I'm at my dear, sweet and lovely friend Louise's place atm. Just to behave differently from like we usually do we watched some One Tree Hill episodes and chlliaxed (very inventive word, isn't it?). Right now we're sort of just hanging and listening to kick ass music on her computer, and having a vely vely nice time. Just for the fun of it I thought I'd post a cute picture of the two of us. And here, at her computer, there are actually quite many to choose form. Mihi. We are so getting it on with the camera every time we hang out.


Louise and myself.

This person is truly like the sweetest person I know. We used to dance together. That's sort of a funny story about how we got to know each other. We were always the loudest people in class who somehow usually ended up lauging a lot, in the middle of everything. We're going shopping on tuesday as well. Just for the fun of it. And btw, to see her blog (and more pics of us) visit
http://thorny.blogg.se. It is a really good blog written by a wonderful person.

/Madeleine

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback