Swing life away

Yes, I shall continue writing in english here for bit, because I like it. Mihi. I also notice that I have a tendency to go slightly more weird, hyper and easily entertained when I speak english for some odd reason I don't really know. Which is something I find very hilarious. Anyhow, yesterday's at Ariana's new, lovely place was wonderful, except for the fact that I got a mild concussion. How I got it is a long story that makes me look sort of stupid, so I don't really want to post it here. Haha, yeah. Carrying on... 

After a day of two classes me and Ariana went into town for a late lunch with Oskar. It was very nice, since it was sort of a long time since I met him. After that me and my wife went back to school for the AA-meeting. Pause for misinterpretation regarding AA. It is really the Association of Art, which Signe, Julia and Ariana created last term. I'm the accountant and the honoruble member so obviously I had to be there too. I didn't mind though. There were cookies and pie there, for crying out loud. We have gotten some new members as well, so we introduced the association and then drew a bit. Like the association is partly about.

Later on, Ariana, Julia, Signe and myself decided to go out and have dinner. It ended up being one of those fantastic nights with so many laughs and so much room for conversations that I just love, with some of my closest friends. After three hours of girls' time, our/Julia's beloved Sven showed up. Since he wants to be one of the girls he enjoyed joinng us at the end of the night. Just fot the fun of it I thought I'd post a picture of these people I have mentioned. It is from this summer, unfortunately it was the only picture I could find with the four of them on it. I can't really describe it in any other way but random.



Sven, Julia, Ariana and Signe.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback