Pull me forward

I love the spring. This season is like giving food to the starving. Times like these, when the sun for the first time in ages decides to appear again, people get so happy. Everything just seems a bit easier and more meaningful according to me. Spring is here, and it won't be too long till the spring's replaced by summer, which is an even better season. Plus, I have so much to look forward to. Turning 18 and then making a trip to London with Jenny so we can go to a concert with Taking Back Sunday and some other great bands. Then enjoy the many random breaks and finally there's the summer holiday filled with festivals and stuff, which is now less than three months away. It's going to be sooo amazing.

It's such a shame that I just happened to catch another bad throat infection at the same time as the sun is reappearing for the first time in 6 months... But as written above, I have a lot to look forward to, so I shall not complain. I'm happy. I'm grateful that the sun's finally come back.

/Madeleine 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback