Why I write?

I know that I have a tendency to write sort of depressing stuff here. I do know that. But this is my outlet where I discuss things that concern me. Stuff that I think about and things that I consider important to sort out, at least to the extent that I am able to. If my chain of thoughts can bring some sort of understanding to the many confused thoughts one can have, it's worth it. At least, since it helps my brain to sort some stuff that I feel the need to sort out. So that's that. Even if things on this page are personal, I still write because I feel like it, and because I like expressing myself with words just to try and understand everything a little bit better.

/Madeleine 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback