Not enough

Well, I guess everything worked out just perfectly then.
Or something in the likes of it...

I wish that I could've changed our paths so we didn't have to say goodbye, I tried my best so that wouldn't have to happen. I reached my limit though, I skipped all my pride but it was not enough for you. Since I've managed to create a life where I'm happy being where I am without you I think we'll simply become just a memory. I don't have the energy to fight it anymore.

I hope you're happy, I really do. I hope you'll get everything you ever dreamed of. Everything's worked out for the best and I hope you realise that I would have stayed your friend if you'd wanted me to, but I guess you didn't want me to be that either. Have a good life and I guess I'll see you around.

/Madeleine

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback