Overload me

Thanks to my perfect skill of missing deadlines I'm way behind when it comes to my final school work before the break. But I guess all I can to is to suck it up and be done with it so I then can enjoy the summer holiday without feeling bad about school. Then again I guess I'm not alone in that matter. Feeling overloaded I mean.

Today was interesting though and I actually managed to get some work done. I wrote two history essays and handed them both in before midnight. Since the deadline was 26/5 and I did hand the last one in at exactly 23:59 it should be alright since it was still the 26th. In between essays I first spent some time with the wonderful bf of mine in the afternoon and then hung out with two of my bestest friends in the company of pop corn. Then me and one of the bestest friends, Lisa, booked a trip to Spain! It's sooo awsome! It's gonna be so great to go to Spain, and for the first time. I Can't Wait.

/Madeleine

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback